View Screen-Reader Accessible Site

Contact Us

Address & Phone Numbers
Faith Church
25636 140th Ave SE
Kent, WA  98042

253-631-0990

office@faithkent.org

Office Hours:  Monday-Thursday: 9AM-4PM

Emergency Pager:
206-557-8369

Get detailed directions to Faith here.

Ministry Staff
Ron Larson, Worship / Staff Lead rlarson@faithkent.org
Chris Larsen, Teaching / Mercy clarsen@faithkent.org
Aaron Bauer, Small Groups / Men abauer@faithkent.org
Ben Downey, Student Ministries bdowney@faithkent.org
Lori Heald, Director of Children's Ministires lheald@faithent.org
Sandy Schmidt, Director of Connections & Women's Ministries sschmidt@faithkent.org

Elders*
Brian Aaby
Curtis Benner
Chuck Greenfield
Ellery Heer
Tim Larson
Gary Stanton

*To reach one of our Elders, please contact the office here.